Log in

Contact Us

2306 Fairoaks Road
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 321-1852

Board Members

  • President: Matt Schillig
  • Vice President & Facilities: Lawton Jones
  • Treasurer: Allison Avila   
  • Finance: Jay Perlmutter ​
  • Membership: Jackie Smith
  • Events:  April Biagioni
  • Grounds:  Josh Wien
  • Secretary/Communications: Sonia Voigt
  • Tennis/Swim Liaison: David Martinez
  • Member-at-large (undesignated): Jeff Sjogren
  • Pool Management Group: Sweetwater Pools
To contact the board use the form on this page or email sagamorepool@gmail.com.

© Sagamore Community Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software